0161 775 4772
  • School Term Dates
School Term Dates

 

Term Times



Term Times 2016/2017

Please note, we do not authorise holidays in term time.

 

 

2016

CLOSE
RE-OPEN

Summer

 

Thursday 1st September

Half-Term

Friday 21st October

Tuesday 1st November

Christmas

Thursday 22nd December

 

2017

 

 

Monday 9th January 2017

Half-Term

Friday17th February

Monday 27th February

Easter

Friday 31st March

Tuesday 18th April

May Day

Friday 28th April

Tuesday 2nd  May

Half-Term

Friday 26th May

Wednesday 7th June

Summer

Friday 21st July

Monday 4th September

 

 

 



follow us
Moorfield Community Primary School, Cutnook Lane, Irlam, Salford, Lancashire, M44 6GX

Tel: 0161 775 4772
Fax: 0161 921 1961
moorfield.primaryschool@salford.gov.uk
© Copyright 2017 Moorfield Community Primary School